You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Cam Ciraldo has made a couple of changes to his side for this afternoon's clash with the Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

Here is your team:

1. Brent Naden
21. Braidon Burns
3. Christian Crichton
4. Jack Nelson
5. Josh Jay
6. Tyrone May
17. Dylan Edwards
8. Oliver Clark
9. Sione Katoa
10. Paea Pua
15. Kaide Ellis
12. Dave Cowhan
13. Dylan Fuad


14. Maliko Filino
16. Thompson Tuigamala
18. Corey Harawira-Naera
19. Soni Hala
22. Stanton Albert

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.