You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Garth Brennan has made a couple of changes to his side for today's clash against Parramatta at Pepper Stadium.

1. Kieran Moss

2. Eddie Aiono

3. Will Smith

4. Nu'u Akeripa

5. Christian Crichton

6. Adrian Davis

7. Isaac John

8. Leilani Latu

9. Liam Ayoub

10. Rodney Coates

11. Chris Smith

12. Nathan Smith

13. Andy Saunders


14. James Fisher-Harris

15. Wellington Albert

16. Matthew Eisenhuth

17. Sam Hollis

19. Pat Hollis

20. Ray Leosa

21. Reece Goldsmith

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.