You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cameron Ciraldo has named the following team to face the Wests Tigers at 5pm at Windsor Sporting Complex. The game will be following by a NSW Cup encounter. Entry is FREE.

1. Dylan EDWARDS
2. Braidon BURNS
3. Jack NELSON
4. Brent NADEN
5. Fuimanau ENISE
7. Soni LUKE
8. Soni HALA
9. Sione KATOA
10. Paea PUA      
11. Fairouz ELKANDER
12. Maliko FILINO
13. Dylan FAUD


14. Stanton ALBERT
15. Ulia APE-ESERE
16. Josh GRANT
17. Cameron COLLINS
19. Kade ELLIS
20. Jake ENNIS
21. Corey WADDELL
22. Jordan STRATTON
23. Sam ELWIN
24. Shane KIEL
25. Thompson TUIGAMALA
26. Brandon NANGAITI

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.