You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Pic by: Robb Cox © NRL Photos. Australia V New Zealand, 4 Nations Tournament, Game 2: Lewis Brown scores :Representative Rugby League, 25th October 2014, Brisbane.

Dean Whare and Lewis Brown both have been included in Stephen Kearney's has selected his 19 man squad for Saturday's Four Nations final against the Kangaroos. The side is as follows:

1. Peta Hiku 
2. Jason Nightingale
3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
4. Dean Whare
5. Manu Vatuvei
6. Kieran Foran
7. Shaun Johnson
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Issac Luke
10. Adam Blair
11. Simon Mannering
12. Kevin Proctor
13. Jason Taumalolo


14. Lewis Brown
15. Greg Eastwood
16. Martin Taupau
17. Tohu Harris
18. Gerard Beale
19. Bodene Thompson

Coach: Stephen Kearney

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.