You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Stephen Kearney has named three Panthers, Dean Whare, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak and Lewis Brown in his 18 man squad for Saturday's Four Nations Test with the Holden Kangaroos.

The team is as follows:

1. Peta Hiku
2. Jason Nightingale
3. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
4. Dean Whare
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Kieran Foran
7. Shaun Johnson
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Thomas Leuluai
10. Adam Blair
11. Simon Mannering (c)
12. Kevin Proctor
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Lewis Brown
15. Greg Eastwood
16. Martin Taupau
17. Tohu Harris
18. Suaia Matagi

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.