You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Garth Brennan has a few late changes for today's Preliminary Final clash with the Magpies. David Simmons, Kevin Kingston and Isaah Yeo all return from injury. The final 17 is as follows:

1.       Kieran Moss

2.       Eto Nabuli

3.       Waqa Blake

4.       Kevin Naiqama

5.       Wes Naiqama

6.       Luke Capewell

7.       Tom Humble

19.    David Simmons

18.    Kevin Kingston

8.   Reagan Campbell-Gillard

20.    Isaah Yeo

12.   Nathan Smith

13.   Ryan Simpkins


10.    Leilani Latu

9.    Kierran Moseley

11.   Vaipuna Tia Kilifi

17.   Andy Saunders

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.