You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Trent Barrett has made a few changes to his side for tonight's clash against the Cowboys at Sportingbet Stadium.

Josh Jay returns from injury, Soni Luke comes into the starting side at five-eighth, and there's been a bit of a shuffle around on the bench

1.Logan GEYER

2.Eddie AIONO

3.Waqa BLAKE

4.Brent NADEN

20.Josh JAY

23.Soni LUKE



9.Kierran MOSELEY

10.Oliver CLARK

11.Chris SMITH

19.Brendan ATTWOOD

13.Sione KATOA

INTERCHANGE: 12. Dave COWHAN, 14. Jordan HALL, 15. Myles TAUELI, 16. Moses LEOTA

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.