You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ivan Cleary hasn't made any changes to the team named on Tuesday. Our side is as follows: 

1. Matt MOYLAN

2. Josh MANSOUR  

3. Dean WHARE

4. Jamal IDRIS

5. David SIMMONS 

6. Will SMITH

7. Jamie SOWARD

8. Nigel PLUM 


10. Brent KITE (c)

11. Sika MANU 

12. Elijah TAYLOR

13. Adam DOCKER 


14. Lewis BROWN 

15. Jeremy LATIMORE 


17. Sam McKENDRY 


Keep up to date with all the Panther news across our social media pages.

Like us on Facebook
'Follow' us on Twitter and use the #pantherpride
'Follow' us on Instagram and tag your photos #pantherpride

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.