You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers would like to congratulate Isaah Yeo, Waqa Blake and Sam Anderson on their selection in the NSW Residents side to play Queensland in the Origin III curtain raiser at Suncorp Stadium on July 9.

They will be coached by former Parramatta and South Sydney coach Jason Taylor, and they will be among 11 players with first grade experience representing our state.

NSW Cup Representative Team: 

1. Clinton Gutherson (Sea Eagles)
2. Chanel Mata'utia (Knights)
3. Issah Yeo (Panthers)
4. Waqa Blake (Panthers)
5. Nathan Stapleton (Jets/Roosters)
6. Jack Ahern (Mounties/Raiders)
7. Mitch Cornish (Mounties/Raiders)
8. Sam Anderson (Panthers)
9. Mitch Williams (Wyong)
10. Jack Buchanan (Tigers)
11. Lachlan Burr (Bulldogs)
12. Jake Foster (Mounties/Raiders)
13. Tim Robinson (Sharks)

Interchange: 14. Tyler Randell (Knights), 15. Willis Meehan (Jets/Roosters), 16. Mark Nicholls (Mounties/Raiders), 17. Nathan Brown (Tigers)

We wish Isaah, Waqa, Sam and the rest of the squad all the best for the game!

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.