You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ivan Cleary has stuck with the same 17 named on Tuesday. The final team is as follows.

1. Matt Moylan
2. Dallin Watene Zelezniak
3. Dean Whare
4. Jamal Idris
5. Josh Mansour
6. Jamie Soward
7. Peter Wallace
8. Tim Grant
9. Kevin Kingston
10. Sam McKendry
11. Sika Manu
12. Elijah Taylor
13. Adam Docker

INTERCHANGE - 14. James Segeyaro, 15. Jeremy Latimore, 16. Nigel Plum, 17, Lewis Brown.

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.