You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

David Simmons & Isaac John are both late inclusions for today's NRL fixture. 

1. Matt MOYLAN
2. Kevin NAIQAMA
3. Dean WHARE
4. Jamal IDRIS
18. David SIMMONS
6. Jamie SOWARD
21. Isaac JOHN
8. Nigel PLUM
9. Kevin KINGSTON (C)
11. Lewis BROWN
12. Elijah TAYLOR
13. Adam DOCKER

INTERCHANGE: 14. James SEGEYARO, 15. Jeremy LATIMORE, 16. Tyrone PEACHEY, 17. Tim GRANT

Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.