You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Australian Rugby League Commission has today selected the following players to represent the Holden Kangaroos in the Four Nations tournament.

Panthers winger Josh Mansour is one of 10 debutants included in the squad, which begins with a double header at Suncorp Stadium on October 25.

“We have a really good blend of experience and youth,” Holden Kangaroos coach Tim Sheens said.

“The positive for me is the experience that even the debutants have. We have a high proportion of State of Origin representatives and premiership winners and they all deserve to wear the jumper.” 

The full 24 man squad is as follows:

Greg Bird – Titans

Daly Cherry-Evans – Sea-Eagles

Boyd Cordner – Roosters

Cooper Cronk – Storm

Robbie Farah – Tigers

Aiden Guerra – Roosters

Jarryd Hayne – Eels

Ryan Hoffman – Storm

Ben Hunt – Broncos

Greg Inglis – Rabbitohs

Josh Jackson – Bulldogs

Michael Jennings – Roosters

Alex Johnston – Rabbitohs

David Klemmer – Bulldogs

Josh Mansour – Panthers

Sione Mata’utia – Knights

Josh Papalii – Raiders

Corey Parker – Broncos

Beau Scott – Knights

Cameron Smith © - Storm

Sam Thaiday – Broncos

Daniel Tupou – Roosters

Dylan Walker – Rabbitohs

Aaron Woods - Tigers










Acknowledgement of Country

Penrith Panthers players and staff respect and honour the traditional custodians of the land and pay our respects to their elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.