tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

NRL Draw / Results


The Royce @ Panthers Penrith

  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Sat 04 Mar, 4:30 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

    42
    Dragons
    V
    Panthers
    10
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Sun 12 Mar, 4:00 PM Campbelltown Stadium

    2
    Wests Tigers
    V
    Panthers
    36
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Sat 18 Mar, 7:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    12
    Panthers
    V
    Roosters
    14
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Fri 24 Mar, 6:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    40
    Panthers
    V
    Knights
    0
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Sat 01 Apr, 7:30 PM AAMI Park

    28
    Storm
    V
    Panthers
    6
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Fri 07 Apr, 7:50 PM Pepper Stadium

    20
    Panthers
    V
    Rabbitohs
    21
  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Sun 16 Apr, 4:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    2
    Panthers
    V
    Sharks
    28
  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Sat 22 Apr, 3:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    18
    Eels
    V
    Panthers
    12
  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Thu 27 Apr, 7:50 PM Suncorp Stadium

    32
    Broncos
    V
    Panthers
    18
  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Sat 13 May, 3:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    36
    Panthers
    V
    Warriors
    28
  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Sun 21 May, 2:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

    20
    Knights
    V
    Panthers
    30
  • ROUND 12

    Panthers
    V
    BYE Next Game V Bulldogs
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Sun 04 Jun, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    0
    Bulldogs
    V
    Panthers
    38
  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Sat 10 Jun, 5:30 PM Carrington Park

    24
    Panthers
    V
    Raiders
    20
  • ROUND 15

    Panthers
    V
    BYE Next Game V Cowboys
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sat 24 Jun, 3:00 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    14
    Cowboys
    V
    Panthers
    12
  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Sun 02 Jul, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    42
    Rabbitohs
    V
    Panthers
    14
  • ROUND 18

    LIVE    Sat 08 Jul, 5:30 PM Pepper Stadium

    16
    Panthers
    V
    Sea Eagles
    8
  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Fri 14 Jul, 8:00 PM Mt Smart Stadium

    22
    Warriors
    V
    Panthers
    34
  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Sat 22 Jul, 3:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    24
    Panthers
    V
    Titans
    16
  • ROUND 21

    LIVE    Thu 27 Jul, 7:50 PM Pepper Stadium

    16
    Panthers
    V
    Bulldogs
    8
  • ROUND 22

    LIVE    Sun 06 Aug, 4:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    28
    Panthers
    V
    Wests Tigers
    14
  • ROUND 23

    LIVE    Sat 12 Aug, 7:30 PM Pepper Stadium

    24
    Panthers
    V
    Cowboys
    16
  • ROUND 24

    LIVE    Sun 20 Aug, 2:00 PM GIO Stadium

    22
    Raiders
    V
    Panthers
    26
  • ROUND 25

    LIVE    Sun 27 Aug, 4:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    Panthers
    • W R21
    • W R22
    • W R23
    • W R24
    • W R25
    V
    Dragons
    • L R25
    • W R24
    • L R23
    • L R22
    • W R21
  • ROUND 26

    LIVE    Sat 02 Sep, 5:30 PM Lottoland

The 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership draw is subject to change